Home
Belgard” border=
Homeowner Professional Become a Member
Masonry Products
Architectural Block
Quik Brik
Clay Brick
Stone
Accessories
Paver Products
Belgard Natural
Belgard Antiqued
Belgard Classic
Paver Colors
Paver Tiles
Coping
GreenStone Permeable Pavers
Clay Pavers
Clay Permeable Pavers
Paver Care & Accessories
Belgard Lifestyles Collection
Retaining Wall Products
Wall Shapes
Wall Colors
Accessories
Request Info
Products | Photo Gallery

Clay Face Brick

Today, clay brick has proven its contributing role in green building and sustainable design. Having been used as a building material for thousands of years, brick is made primarily from clay and shale, two of the most abundant natural resources.
Brick also contributes to sustainable design through its long life span, energy efficiency, durability, recycled content, local availability, acoustic insulation, low construction waste, and potential for reuse. Finally, modern brick manufacturing incorporates many sustainable practices of its own and has captured great production efficiencies that reduce its environmental impact.
Brick offers the best value in exterior siding over time, period. Although initially more expensive than some alternative siding materials, consider the following long-term benefits.

  • Brick never needs painting or cleaning.
  • It doesn't rot, fade, peel or dent.
  • Brick is a proven insulator. It is slow to lose or absorb heat, reducing your heating and cooling bill.
  • Brick endures rain, hail, ice, snow and high winds.

We are proud to represent the following manufacturers. Please click below to view their complete product lines.

Acme Brick www.brick.com
Belden Brick www.beldenbrick.com
Carolina Ceramics www.carolinaceramics.com
Cherokee Brick www.cherokeebrick.com
Cunningham Brick www.cunninghambrick.com
Endicott Brick www.endicott.com
General Shale www.generalshale.com
Glen-Gery www.glengerybrick.com
Hanson Brick www.hansonbrick.com
Henry Brick Company www.henrybrick.com
Interstate Brick/HC Muddox www.interstatebrick.com
Old Carolina Brick Co www.handmadebrick.com
Palmetto Brick www.palmettobrick.com
Pine Hall Brick www.pinehallbrick.com
Redland Brick www.redlandbrick.com
Robinson Brick www.robinsonbrick.com
Triangle Brick www.trianglebrick.com
Tri-State Brick www.tristatebrick.com